Le Facteur was created in 2017. It was born from the inspirations of three artists: Tamara Gvozdenovic, Joanna Beulin and Xavier Perez, and the desire to bring artists and creators together around common artistic values and hybrid performance formats.

 

Based and working between Belgium, France and Switzerland, these three initiators express their desire to develop a structure that tries to adapt to the different proposals and formats of today's performance. Their common interests in dance, theatre, dramaturgy and experimental music connect them and make them reflect on the relationships between these different mediums. Several questions then arise about the place of the body, the sensory, the language or the matter in the themes they develop through their productions and their exchanges during the workshops they regularly offer.

 

Eager to share aesthetic and physical experiences with an ever-increasing number of people, characters and personalities, they form a collective. Le Facteur has to its side 18 artists from different backgrounds and disciplines and continues to grow through its travels and encounters. 

LOGO_V01web261BCC_edited.jpg

Le Facteur ASBL CH . Rue des Draizes 79 . CH- 2000 Neuchâtel /// Le Facteur FR . 6 Rue du Dahomey . FR- 75011 Paris

Le Facteur voit le jour en 2017. Il est né des inspirations de trois artistes: Tamara Gvozdenovic, Joanna Beulin et Xavier Perez, et de la volonté de réunir artistes et créateurs autours de valeurs artistiques communes et de formats hybrides de performance.

Installés et travaillant entre la Belgique, la France et la Suisse, ces trois initiateurs expriment leur désir de développer une structure qui tente de s'adapter aux différentes propositions et aux différents formats de la performance d'aujourd'hui. Leurs intérêts communs pour la danse, le théâtre, la dramaturgie et la musique expérimentale les relient et les fait réfléchir sur les relations entre ces différents médiums. Se posent alors plusieurs questions sur la place du corps, du sensoriel, du langage ou de la matière dans les thèmes qu'ils développent à travers leurs productions et leurs échanges lors des workshops et ateliers qu'ils proposent régulièrement.

 

Désireux de partager des expériences esthétiques et physiques avec un nombre de personnes, personnages, personnalités, toujours croissant, ils se constituent sous forme de collectif. Le Facteur compte à son actif 18 artistes d'horizons confondus et de disciplines différentes et ne cesse de s'agrandir à travers ses voyages et ses rencontres. 

LOGO_V01web261BCC_edited.jpg

Le Facteur ASBL CH . Rue des Draizes 79 . CH- 2000 Neuchâtel

Le Facteur FR . 6 Rue du Dahomey . FR- 75011 Paris