top of page

WORKSHOPS

IN PARIS AND ELSEWHERE...

The artists from Le Facteur share with you their mouvement, their research, their knowledge, their love. 

Constantly in search of new qualities and new sensations, they offer innovative classes, keeping up with their time - our time - and respecting the needs of everyone. They give themselves the challenge of responding to an ever-increasing demand for technicality, physicality and meeting of energies. 

01OURLADYOFTHESIGNS02_edited_edited.jpg

LE FACTEUR

WISH IS TO

OFFER 

WORKSHOPS

WITH 

INTERNATIONAL 

TEACHERS AIMING FOR A SHARE OF QUALITY, ENERGY AND KNOWLEDGE 

THE DIFFERENT FORMATS

Le Facteur has been offering three different educational options since 2018.

 

"The Workshop": regular training for the professional dancer

5 days - Monday to Friday - 2h 

The aim of the Workshop is to provide each season with a range of different teachers who offer training tools for professional dancers. Classes can be booked individually and are generally a glimpse into the teacher's universe. This formula is a discovery of the work of each artist.

"The Opus": specific method for professional dancers

3 days - Monday to Wednesday - 4h

The Opus offers a method specific to professional dancers and is built to push physicality and endurance. This formula cannot be booked individually because it is important to follow the entire process.

"The LAB": research and proposal of an experience for the professional dancer

5 days - Monday to Friday - 3h

The Lab is a process of research and in-depth exploration of the professor's universe. It can be repertoire work, creative work or a mix of several mediums. Lessons can be booked individually but we recommend taking the whole week.

bottom of page

top of page

WORKSHOPS

A PARIS ET AILLEURS...

Les artistes du Facteur partagent avec vous leur mouvement, leur recherche, leur savoir, leur amour. 

En quête constante de nouvelles qualités et de nouvelles sensations, les intervenants proposent des cours innovants, en accord avec leur temps - notre temps - et en respectant les besoins de chacun. Ils se donnent le défi de répondre à une demande toujours croissante de technicité, de physicalité et de rencontre d'énergies. 

01OURLADYOFTHESIGNS02_edited_edited.jpg

LE FACTEUR

PROPOSE DES WORKSHOPS AVEC DES INTERVENANTS INTERNATIONAUX DE QUALITE DANS UN BUT DE PARTAGE D'ENERGIE ET DE SAVOIR

LES DIFFERENTS FORMATS

Le Facteur propose depuis 2018 trois différentes formules pédagogiques.

 

"The Workshop" : entraînement régulier du danseur pro

5 jours - du Lundi au Vendredi - 2h 

Le Workshop a pour objectif d'apporter chaque saison une palette de professeurs différents qui proposent des outils de formation pour les danseurs professionnels. Les cours peuvent être réservés individuellement et sont généralement un aperçu de l'univers du professeur. Cette formule est une découverte du travail de chaque artiste.

"The Opus" : méthode spécifique pour danseur pro

3 jours - du Lundi au Mercredi - 4h

L'Opus offre une méthode spécifique aux danseurs professionnels et est construit pour pousser la physicalité et l'endurance. Cette formule ne peut être réservée individuellement car il est important de suivre l'ensemble du processus.

"The LAB" : recherche et proposition d'une expérience pour danseur pro

5 jours - du Lundi au Vendredi - 3h 

Le Lab est un processus de recherche et d'exploration approfondie de l'univers du professeur. Il peut s'agir d'un travail de répertoire, d'un travail créatif ou d'un mélange de plusieurs médiums. Les cours peuvent être réservés individuellement mais nous conseillons de suivre la semaine entière.

bottom of page